## Nanoscale



**View Article Online** 

## EDITORIAL

Check for updates

## Outstanding Reviewers for Nanoscale in 2017

**Cite this:** DOI: 10.1039/c8nr90087f Received 19th April 2018, Accepted 19th April 2018 DOI: 10.1039/c8nr90087f

rsc.li/nanoscale

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all of Nanoscale's reviewers, and in particular highlight the Outstanding Reviewers for the journal in 2017, as selected by the editorial team for their significant contribution to Nanoscale. We announce our Outstanding Reviewers annually and each receives a certificate to give recognition for their contribution. The reviewers have been chosen based on the number, timeliness and quality of the reports completed over the last 12 months.

Professor Xueyuan Chen Fujian Institute of Research on the Structure of Matter, Chinese Academy of Sciences 0000-0003-0493-839X

Dr Hong Jin Fan Nanyang Technological University 0000-0003-1237-4555

## Professor Zhanjun Gu Institute of High Energy Physics 0000-0003-3717-2423

Professor Hong Liu Shandong University 0000-0002-4110-6333

Professor Jang Ung Park Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology 0000-0003-1522-4958

Dr Yarjan Samad University of Cambridge

Dr Yuxin Tang Nanyang Technological University 0000-0001-9348-323X Professor Yusuke Yamauchi University of Queensland, Australian Institute for Bioengineering and Nanotechnology 0000-0001-7854-927X

Professor Yuchao Yang Peking University 0000-0003-4674-4059

Dr Xiaojian Zhu University of Michigan

We would also like to thank the *Nanoscale* Editorial Board and Advisory Board and the nanoscience community for their continued support of the journal, as authors, reviewers and readers.

Jeanne Andres, Managing Editor